Watch the new “O-TOWN” Extended Teaser!

The new teaser, is the extender form of the first official teaser here. Watch below –

Starring Paul Utomi, Brutus Richard, Delvin Ifeanyi Ijeoma, Chucks Chyke, Ifu Ennada, Lucy Ameh, Kalu Ikeagwu and Olu Alvin.
Written & Directed by C.J. “Fiery” Obasi
Produced by Oge Obasi
Cinematography by Tunji Akinsehinwa
Production Designer – Ebuka Mike Uzoma
Original Scores by Beatoven & Wache Pollen

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.